American Scrapbook Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Please Introduce Yourself

+4
larsar
Patti
gerbears1230
Sam
8 posters

Go down

Welcome Please Introduce Yourself Empty Welcome Please Introduce Yourself

Post  Sam Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:47 pm

Please use this thread to Introduce yourself.
Sam
Sam

Back to top Go down

Welcome Please Introduce Yourself Empty Re: Welcome Please Introduce Yourself

Post  Sam Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:50 pm

Hi Everyone

I am Sam, married with 2 sons who are the subject of most of my scrapbook albums. I have been scrapping now for about 3 years. I am a member of the design team at American Scrapbook Co.
Sam
Sam

Back to top Go down

Post  gerbears1230 Tue Jan 20, 2009 4:58 pm

Hi, I am Geri. I have 4 children and 1 granddaughter. These are the main subjects of my scrapping. I also am a member of the American Scrapbook Co design team. So glad this is up and running!

Have fun - hope to see you scrapin soon!
Geri
gerbears1230
gerbears1230

Back to top Go down

Welcome Please Introduce Yourself Empty introduction

Post  Patti Tue Jan 20, 2009 7:53 pm

Hi. My name is Patti and I am a current member of the design team. I have 2 children of my own, 100+ during the day in my classroom, and anywhere between 15-30 during my coaching seasons. These all give me plenty of reason to scrap; sanity, ideas, time away, etc... Very Happy
Hope to scrap with you soon at one of the many crops!

Patti
Design Team Member

Patti

Back to top Go down

Post  larsar Wed Jan 21, 2009 8:21 am

Hello fellow scrappers! My name is Sarah and I am a member of the Design Team at American Scrapbook Company and have been shopping, attending crops and classes since the store opened. I have three children, 6, 4, and 18 months so their activities, facial expressions and funny antics will keep me scrapbooking for many years to come. Welcome to the Forum!

larsar

Back to top Go down